Board & Facilitator Members

Board of Directors

William Scott
President – Retired Manager, Eli Lilly and Company and former Executive Director of Christamore House

Holli Harrington
Vice-President – Director, Indianapolis Airport Authority

Charles Wright
Treasurer – Vice President of Sourcing Services, SpendBridge

Courtney Powell
Secretary – Manager, Eli Lilly and Company

Stephen Gillman
Fundraising Officer – Retired Vice-President, Eli Lilly and Company

Patrick Gee

Reggie Henderson
Eli Lilly and Company

Zachary Holtgrewe
Glassboard – Product Development 

Chris Makins
Marketing Chair – Director of Talent Development, Roche

George Mimms
9th Grade Facilitator

Tina Rice
College Liaison Coordinator – IUPUI School of Informatics and Computing

Nidia Rios 
SerVaas Labs

Sylvester Smith
Program Chair – Manager, Eli Lilly and Company

Darrell Styles
IT Advisory – Eli Lilly and Company

Advisory Board

David Sternasty
Manufacturing VP, Eli Lilly & Company

Stephen Gillman
Secretary Retired Vice-President, Eli Lilly and Company

Nesli Alp
Dean College of Technology, Indiana State University

Marsha Baker
Assistant Dean for Recruitment, Retention, and Student Services, IUPUI

Nick Davis
Director of the Center for Diversity and Inclusion, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Crystal Evans
Program Engineering Manager, Allison Transmission

Eloise Finnell-Little
Director of Sales Enablement Technology, Roche 

Valentine Ikegwuonu
Technical Specialist Electronics Hardware, Cummins

Jarod Klaas
Senior Director Planning & Development, Indianapolis Airport Authority

Karen Maginn
Senior VP of Marketing, Guggenheim Life and Annuity Company

Reginald McGregor
Manager, Rolls-Royce

Marilyn T. McGrone-Conley
Honda Manufacturing of Indiana

Jody Roudebush
Senior Director, IT Business & Workforce Services, Eli Lilly and Company

William Scott
Retired Manager, Eli Lilly and Company and former Executive Director of Christamore House

Stephen Spicklemire 
Associate Professor, University of Indianapolis

Richard Straw
Partner, PACIV


Lead Facilitators

Marlon Johnson
6th Grade
(Eli Lilly)

Jarrett Bartlet
7th Grade
(Delta Faucet Company)

Jesse Zamazanuk
8th Grade

George Mimms
9th Grade

Julian Jones
10th Grade
(Eli Lilly – IT)

Ellis Thompson
11th Grade
(Rolls Royce)

Uchenna Ugeh
12th Grade